Upcoming CRRC Events

Event Location Date Time
Technical Committee Meeting Kansas City, MO October 19, 2016 Wednesday
8:30 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Las Vegas, NV November 17, 2016 Thursday
8:30 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call February 9, 2017 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Technical Committee Meeting Conference Call March 9, 2017 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Meeting San Antonio, TX April 21, 2017 Friday
9 am-5 pm 
Technical Committee Meeting Nashville, TN May 19, 2017 Friday
9 am-5 pm
Member Meeting Las Vegas, NV June 14, 2017 Wednesday
9 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Las Vegas, NV June 15, 2017 Thursday
9 am-5 pm
Technical Committee Meeting Columbus, OH August 18, 2017 Friday
9 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting St. Louis, MO September 22, 2017 Friday
9 am-5 pm
Technical Committee Meeting Conference Call October 26, 2017 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call November 16, 2017 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT