Upcoming CRRC Events

Events more than six months into the future should be considered "tentative" and dates may change due to logistics considerations.

Technical Committee Chicago, IL August 23, 2018 Thursday
All Day
Board of Directors Denver, CO September 20, 2018 Thursday
All Day
Technical Committee Conference Call October 23, 2018 Tuesday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Conference Call November 8, 2018 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT

2019

Board of Directors New Orleans, LA January 31, 2019 Thursday
All Day
Technical Committee Conference Call February 21, 2019 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Conference Call March 21, 2019 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Technical Committee St. Louis, MO May 2, 2019 Thursday
All Day
Annual General
Membership
Las Vegas, NV June 12, 2019 Wednesday
All Day
Strategic Planning Las Vegas, NV June 13, 2019 Thursday
All Day
Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV June 14, 2019 Friday
8 am-12 pm
Technical Committee Conference Call August 1, 2019 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Portland, OR September 19, 2019 Thursday
All Day
Technical Committee Las Vegas, NV October 17, 2019 Thursday
All Day
Board of Directors Conference Call November 19, 2019 Tuesday
10 am-12 pm PT

2020

Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV January 23, 2020 Thursday
All Day
Technical Committee Conference Call February 20, 2020 Thursday
All Day
Board of Directors Conference Call March 19, 2020 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Technical Committee Denver, CO May 14, 2020 Thursday
All Day
Annual General
Membership
Las Vegas, NV June 17, 2020 Wednesday
All Day
Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV June 18, 2020 Thursday
All Day
Technical Committee Conference Call July 30, 2020 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Dallas, TX September 24, 2020 Thursday
All Day
Technical Committee Kansas City, MO October 22, 2020 Thursday
All Day
Board of Directors Conference Call November 12, 2020 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT