CRRC Events

Event Location Date Time
Technical Committee Meeting New Orleans, LA October 21, 2014 Tuesday
8:30 am-5 pm
GreenBuild Expo 2014 New Orleans, LA October 22-24, 2014 Multi-day event
Board of Directors Meeting San Francisco, CA November 13, 2014 Thursday
8:30 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Austin, TX February 10, 2015 Tuesday
8:30 am-5 pm
Technical Committee Meeting
(in conjunction with RCI)
San Antonio, TX March 4, 2015 Wednesday
8:30 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call April 15, 2015 Thursday
10:00 am PT
Technical Committee Meeting Conference Call May 14, 2015 Thursday
10:00 am PT
Annual Membership Meeting
(in conjunction with WSRCA)
Las Vegas, NV June 18, 2015 Thursday
8:30 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Las Vegas, NV June 19, 2015 Friday
8:30 am-5 pm
Technical Committee Meeting Conference Call August 13, 2015 Thursday
10:00 am PT
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call September 17, 2015 Thursday
10:00 am PT
Technical Committee Meeting Denver, CO October 15, 2015 Thursday
8:30 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Las Vegas, NV November 19, 2015 Thursday
8:30 am-5 pm