Upcoming CRRC Events

Events more than six months into the future should be considered "tentative" and dates may change due to logistics considerations.

Board of Directors Meeting Las Vegas, NV January 30, 2018 Tuesday
9 am-5 pm
Technical Committee Meeting Conference Call February 15, 2018 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call March 22, 2018 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Technical Committee Meeting Philadelphia, PA April 19, 2018 Thursday
9 am-5 pm
Membership Meeting Sacramento, CA May 18, 2018 Friday
9 am-12pm
Board of Directors Meeting Sacramento, CA May 18, 2018 Friday
1 pm-5 pm
20th Anniversary Celebration Sacramento, CA May 19, 2018 Saturday
6 pm-10 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call July 12, 2018 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT
Technical Committee Meeting Chicago, IL August 23, 2018 Thursday
9 am-5 pm
Board of Directors Meeting Denver, CO September 27, 2018 Thursday
9 am-5 pm
Technical Committee Meeting Conference Call October 23, 2018 Tuesday
10 am-12 pm PT
Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call November 8, 2018 Thursday
10 am-12 pm PT