Annual Election

Each year, the CRRC membership elects members to serve on the Board of Directors. Each director serves a three-year term and can serve up to three consecutive terms. Terms are staggered over a three-year period.

The Board of Directors is composed of 11 voting members:

  • Six (6) from Class A members (manufacturers, distributors, suppliers, and their industry associations)

  • Five (5) from Class B members (roofing contractors, consultants, non-profit groups, government agencies, educational institutions, testing laboratories, test farms, air quality boards, code bodies, energy service companies, and interested individuals)

View the CRRC Bylaws for member voting rules.

2022 Election Schedule



Call for Nominations

February 7, 2022

Deadline to Submit Nominations Form

March 9, 2022

Distribution of Ballots to CRRC Membership

April 20, 2022

Ballot Deadline

June 13, 2022

Annual General Membership Meeting

  • In-person voting (paper ballots)

  • Election results announced

  • Marty Hastings Award recipient announced

June 15, 2022