The Annual meeting is a yearly tradition where CRRC members come together to hear about the latest industry research and CRRC activities; provide input on direction and cast votes for the Board of Directors; and socialize with fellow members and staff. The meeting is open to both members and non-members.

The Annual Meeting also consists of a series of guest speaker presentations. The purpose of guest speaker presentations is to provide CRRC members and non-members with timely, accurate, and valuable information relevant to reflective building materials, with all viewpoints on cool roofs and cool exterior walls accepted. Technical information is supported by scientifically rigorous studies and presentations do not serve as a platform for advertising or promoting certain products or services.

4321 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
June 5, 2024

Registration is now closed

  • 8:00 AM Continental Breakfast and Sign-in
  • 9:00 AM CRRC Presentations, Committee Update,
    Election & Marty Hastings Award Presentation
  • 12:00 PM Lunch
  • 1:30 PM Guest Speaker Presentations
  • 4:00 PM Meeting Ends
  • 4:00 PM Cocktail Reception and Raffle

Thank you to our 2024 sponsors!

Visit the Board Elections page for 2024 Annual Election details.

Questions? Contact Sarah Schneider at [email protected].

2023 CRRC Annual Meeting Highlights

2023 Guest Speaker Panel (From Left to Right: Frank Klink, Chris Kuykendall, Charlotte Steiner, Xiangyu Li)
Annual Meeting Attendees
Jonathan Humble receiving Lifetime Award from CRRC Executive Director Jeff Steuben
Recipients of Annual Marty Hastings Award (From Left to Right: Frank Klink (2023), Ronnen Levinson (2016), David Cocuzzi (2019), Mike Ennis (2017), Jonathan Humble (2014))
CRRC Staff (From Left to Right: Sarah Schneider, Beth James-Bourgeois, Jeff Steuben, Audrey McGarrell, Stacey Weister)
Annual Meeting Sponsors

Annual Meeting Presentations

CLICK HERE to view past presentations

CRRC YouTube Channel

CLICK HERE to to view recordings of the Guest Speaker presentations from the 2022 Annual Meeting