Upcoming CRRC Events

Events more than six months into the future should be considered "tentative" and dates may change due to logistics considerations.


2020

Technical Committee Conference Call October 29, 2020 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Conference Call November 12, 2020 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT

2021

Board of Directors Conference Call January 28, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Technical Committee Conference Call March 4, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Conference Call April 8, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Technical Committee

Conference Call

May 6, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Annual General
Membership
Conference Call June 16, 2021 Wednesday
10 am - 1 pm PT
Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV June 24, 2021 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Technical Committee Conference Call August 5, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Kansas City, MO September 16, 2021 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm CDT
Technical Committee Denver, CO October 21, 2021 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm MDT
Board of Directors Conference Call November 4, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT

2022

Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV January 27, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Technical Committee Conference Call February 10, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Conference Call March 17, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Technical Committee Minneapolis, MN May 12, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm CDT
Annual General
Membership
Las Vegas, NV June 15, 2022 Wednesday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV June 16, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Technical Committee Conference Call August 4, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Indianapolis, IN September 22, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm EDT
Technical Committee Atlanta, GA October 20, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm EDT
Board of Directors Conference Call November 10, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT