Upcoming CRRC Events

Events more than six months into the future should be considered "tentative" and dates may change due to logistics considerations.


2020

Board of Directors Virtual Meeting November 12, 2020 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT

2021

Board of Directors Virtual Meeting January 28, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Technical Committee Virtual Meeting March 4, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Virtual Meeting April 8, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Technical Committee

Virtual Meeting

May 6, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Annual General
Membership
Virtual Meeting June 16, 2021 Wednesday
10 am - 1 pm PT
Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV June 24, 2021 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Technical Committee Virtual Meeting August 5, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Kansas City, MO September 16, 2021 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm CDT
Technical Committee Denver, CO October 21, 2021 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm MDT
Board of Directors Virtual Meeting November 4, 2021 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT

2022

Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV January 27, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Technical Committee Virtual Meeting February 10, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Virtual Meeting March 17, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Technical Committee Minneapolis, MN May 12, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm CDT
Annual General
Membership
Las Vegas, NV June 15, 2022 Wednesday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Board of Directors Las Vegas, NV June 16, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm PT
Technical Committee Virtual Meeting August 4, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT
Board of Directors Indianapolis, IN September 22, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm EDT
Technical Committee Atlanta, GA October 20, 2022 Thursday
9 am - 4 pm EDT
Board of Directors Virtual Meeting November 10, 2022 Thursday
10 am - 12 pm PT